Church Council 2018

2018 Church Council Members

Pastor: Francis D. Hennessy, III

Church Council Chairperson:  Galen Medlin
Lay Leader:  Doug Wade, Laini Burgett
Finance Chairperson:  Derek Johnson
Food Pantry Ministries:  Page Durham
Lay Delegate to Annual Conference: Jerry Raines
Alternate:  Debi Walker
Outreach: Debi Walker & Laini Burgett
Martin Methodist Representative:  Kathy Runge
Winess: Jerry Raines
Scout Liaison: Roxanna Mascarenas
Special Events and Kitchen Coordinator: Maranda Allen, Jonna Martin
Staff Parish Relations Committee Chairperson: Rhea Feathers
Treasurer: Janice Johns
Trustees Chairperson:  Freida Winkler
Ladies of LaVergne Council Rep.:  Sharon Wade
United Methodist Men President:  Rolen Waggoner
Worship Committee Chairperson: Jennifer Holtz/Bene Fann
Young Adult Representative: William Monaghan
Youth President:  Joey Carrigan
Members at Large:  Cara Jones, Steve Feathers, E.T. Martin
Children's Council Chair: Jacque Schmidt
Webmaster/Social Media: Becky Olsen
Sunday School Superintendent:  Billy Knight

Pastor:  Rev. Francis D. Hennessy, III
Music Director:  Carolyn Binkley
Administrative Assistant: Gaila Fletcher
UMYF Coordinator:  Allison Carrigan
Nursery Coordinator:  Tracy Morris
AV:  Sydney Durham